全球美味
汇集一堂

美不胜收的花园与各国佳肴汇聚成色、香、味俱全的飨宴,丰富多样与令人垂涎欲滴的多种选择,绝对能满足所有食饕们的味蕾。

品尝国际佳肴和本地美食,包括备受名厨追捧的新加坡道地风味。这个美食天堂反映了新加坡多元融合的美食文化,让各位都能享用熟悉的家乡味道,或别出心裁的无国界料理。

ALFRESCO DINING WITH A VIEW ABOVE ALL
绝佳景致的露天餐厅
在位于星耀樟宜顶层的星空花园(Canopy Park),全天服务的餐厅能让您与友人享用风味美食或在酒吧小酌一杯。白天,不妨坐在花丛旁享受赤道阳光;到了夜晚,还能观星赏月,美不胜收。

GARDEN TERRACES FOR PICTURESQUE MEMORIES
花园露台风景如画
在露台上一边俯瞰葱蔚洇润的森林谷,一边品尝美味佳肴,高达40米,世界最高的雨漩涡 (Rain Vortex) 室内高耸瀑布必能让您留连忘返。夜幕降临时,它将呈现令人如痴如醉的壮观水舞声光秀。

SINGAPORE'S MOST PALATABLE PLEASURES
地道的新加坡风味
探索本地特殊的食材和经典食谱,倾心品尝新加坡最受欢迎的菜肴。

GRAND GESTURES AT THE EVENT PLAZA
活动广场
位于星空花园的一千平方米大的活动广场,是举办大型活动或特制宴会的至尊至乐之地。在星耀樟宜标志性的玻璃与钢制独特设计外墙中举办各类型的活动,您既可享受户外花园的氛围,又不会受天气影响。

A World of Flavours Enriched
with a Nation's Favourites

Surround yourself with a myriad of colours, textures and fragrances from both garden foliage and food options, as you whet your appetite with an abundance of eye-opening and mouthwatering selections.

Relish the flavours of international fare and local favourites, including Singapore’s signature dishes that renowned celebrity chefs rave about. The multicultural nation’s vibrant dining scene is sumptuously reflected at Jewel’s gastronomic paradise, for all to enjoy familiar comfort food and refreshing cosmopolitan fusions.

ALFRESCO DINING WITH A VIEW ABOVE ALL
Al fresco Dining With A View Above All
Share a meal with friends or simply unwind with a drink at one of the all-day dining restaurants or bar options at the Canopy Park, located on the topmost level of Jewel. Sit by a bed of flowers, relax in the equatorial sun-lit atmosphere or partake in some stargazing at night.

GARDEN TERRACES FOR PICTURESQUE MEMORIES
Garden Terraces For Picturesque Memories
Savour scrumptious moments in spaces that overlook Jewel’s lush Forest Valley. Be mesmerised by the 40-metre tall Rain Vortex, the world’s tallest indoor waterfall, which transforms into a spectacular light and sound show nightly, right at the heart of Jewel.

SINGAPORE'S MOST PALATABLE PLEASURES
Singapore's Most Palatable Pleasures
Explore local takes on delectable ingredients and classic recipes. Indulge wholeheartedly in the most popular menus that sate the nation’s adventurous appetite.

GRAND GESTURES AT THE EVENT PLAZA
Celebrations at The Event Plaza
Invite up to 1,000 guests to the Canopy Park’s Event Plaza for large-scale celebrations and events. Hold your events in a unique venue right under Jewel’s iconic glass and steel facade, for a garden atmosphere that is seemingly outdoors yet absolutely weatherproof.