每一回都充满惊喜

您可以步行上五层楼高的森林谷,登上星空花园(Canopy Park),在鳞次栉比的花园和各色景点中,享受充满乐趣的时光。

室内户外,各展魅力

FOREST VALLEY AND WALKING TRAILS
森林谷
在五层楼高的绿茵葱葱之间,除了用餐购物之外,再来一场与大自然的约会吧。星耀樟宜将成为新加坡规模最大的室内花园,森林谷拥有多达2,000多棵树木和10多万株灌木,植物品杆来自澳大利亚、巴西、中国、马来西亚、泰国和美国。

RAIN VORTEX
雨漩涡
高达40米的雨漩涡将会是世界最高的室内瀑布。这壮丽的高耸瀑布,无疑是“星耀樟宜”的一大亮点。当夜幕低垂时,您万勿错过雨漩涡上演的水舞声光秀。

CANOPY PARK
星空花园
拥有趣味盎然的游乐设施、郁郁葱葱的花园、舒适宜人的行走步道及丰富多样的餐厅,将为到访“星耀樟宜”的游客,带来世界一流的多元化休闲娱乐新体验。

宜人的世外桃源

SKY NETS
天空之网
天空之网的50米长步行网道悬挂在25米的高空中,每一步都是让游客尽情感受跃然空中的非凡体验。而250米长的蹦跳网道,则能让您一路腾空弹跳,享受离地飞跃的刺激。

CANOPY MAZES
迷宫世界
两个风格迥异的迷宫则能供您尽情玩乐。不妨与亲朋好友挑战新加坡最大的树篱主题迷宫。该迷宫更设有一个瞭望台,供您鸟瞰迷宫全景并引导迷路的伙伴;世界首个设立在公园内的镜子主题迷宫,则诚邀您走入这光怪陆离的空间步道里,刺激紧张又跃跃欲试。

DISCOVERY SLIDES
奇幻滑梯
奇幻滑梯由四合一的滑道组成:两条管型滑梯和两条斜面滑梯。四个不同高度的各式滑梯将为您带来截然不同的景色与无穷乐趣。滑梯的底部结构是镜像装置艺术,捕抓您的神奇反应。奇幻滑梯的顶端同时也是一个观景台,游客可以选择在平台上驻足停留,俯瞰清凉苍翠的森林谷美景(Forest Valley)以及雨漩涡。

CANOPY BRIDGE
天悬桥
长50米,是园内观赏40米高的雨漩涡最佳的位置。它悬浮于23米的高空中,在其中心位置镶嵌玻璃地面,通过透明地面往下望去,将是一大刺激的体验。

TOPIARIES AND SEASONAL GARDENS
塑形树与花奔园
各种实体尺寸动物形状的灌木绿植,必能博君欢心一笑。花瓣花园根据季节的变化展示各式时令花卉,精心挑选来自世界各地的品种,形成丰富多彩的花卉美景。

FOGGY BOWLS
云雾缭绕的碗状活动区
孩子们则一定会喜欢在薄雾弥漫的碗状活动区(Foggy Bowls)玩抓迷藏,朦朦胧胧之间,放佛就在云层中嬉戏一样。

CHANGI EXPERIENCE STUDIO
樟宜机场数码互动体验馆

了解樟宜机场的辉煌历史。展现它是如何在新世纪伊始超越众多对手,并发展成为世界上顶尖的航空枢纽之一。

通过数码互动游戏,体验在全世界最繁忙的机场工作,探析各个航站及其辅助设施如何运作。

Playful,
Breathtaking and Surprising
at Every Turn

At Jewel, you can hike up five-storey Walking Trails and ascend to the Canopy Park, where you will be rewarded with a fun-filled time at the attractions and manicured gardens.

Explore the Outdoors, Indoors

FOREST VALLEY AND WALKING TRAILS
Forest Valley and Walking Trails
Rejuvenate amidst or hike up five storeys of lush greenery between shopping and dining stops, or make it a discovery date with nature. See the largest indoor collection of plants in Singapore, of over 2,000 trees and more than 100,000 shrubs, with plant species from Australia, Brazil, China, Malaysia, Thailand and the USA.

RAIN VORTEX
Rain Vortex
A spectacular architectural achievement, this will undeniably be Jewel’s leading showstopper. See the world’s tallest indoor waterfall at a height of 40-metres. When night falls, be sure to catch its mesmerising light and sound show.

CANOPY PARK
Canopy Park
Canopy Park will feature unique offerings such as play attractions, gardens, walking trails, and dining outlets. Designed to be a worldclass, lifestyle leisure attraction, Canopy Park promises a gamut of experiences for visitors to Jewel and travellers at Changi Airport.

A Medley of Garden and Recreation

SKY NETS
Sky Nets
It is all fun and thrills with every step on the Walking Net, suspended over a void, 25 metres above ground. You can also bounce your way along a 250-metre-long Bouncing Net for an exhilarating time and a good workout.

CANOPY MAZES
Canopy Mazes
Find your way out of Singapore’s largest hedge maze, with a watchtower located within for added fun and interaction with your friends navigating through the maze. Enter a world of illusions in the world’s first mirror maze set in a garden.

DISCOVERY SLIDES
Discovery Slides
Spiral down in enclosed tube slides or descend over open inclines. Four slides of varied heights offer different thrill factors and open up to distinct views at the end of each slide. These gradients are set within a reflective art installation that is sculptured to mirror your wonder, and the viewing platform atop the slides offers a towering perspective of the Forest Valley.

CANOPY BRIDGE
Canopy Bridge
Suspended 23-metres above ground with a glass bottom at the centre portion for a gripping vantage point, the Canopy Bridge is sure to thrill and impress.

TOPIARIES AND SEASONAL GARDENS
Topiary Walk and Petal Garden
Encounter life-size animal topiaries at the Topiary Walk that will make you smile as you pose for selfies. Admire the intricacies of floral beauty at the Petal Garden, with varieties carefully selected from all corners of the world and refreshed seasonally.

FOGGY BOWLS
Foggy Bowls
The wonders of nature are brought indoors for everyone's enjoyment. Open areas at the Foggy Bowls will also allow young children to play amidst gentle concave bowls of mist and imagine that they are hiding among clouds.

CHANGI EXPERIENCE STUDIO
Changi Experience Studio
Learn about the history of Changi Airport, in what ways its performance has soared past its counterparts' into the new millennium, and how it has developed into one of the most impressive aviation hubs in the world. Have fun getting a glimpse into the operations of the terminals and supporting facilities, with interactive activities that offer an experience of what it is like working at one of the world’s busiest airports.